A PROJECT ?
A COFFEE ?
hello@edds.fr
JULIEN DUQUESNOY
PRODUCT DESIGN / PROJECT MANAGER

j.duquesnoy@edds.fr

+33 426 290 832

THE JACK-OF-ALL-TRADES OF THE AGENCY

Julien joined EDDS Design in 2010 as a product designer and has since evolved into the company to take on a role of designer / project manager working closely with customers to create innovative products. He played an important role in the development of the Digital offer by bringing his knowledge in the uses and architectures of visual interfaces. Julien works primarily on medical and surgical projects as well as on electronic and intelligent objects, but he still manages most of the agency projects.

Before EDDS, and before a one-break in Oceania, Julien worked one year as an independent designer during which he was able to work on various projects for the Rhône-Alpes Region, Campingaz or Square Furniture.

Julien graduated from Middlesex University in London where he studied Industrial Design and Engineering as a Master of Science. Multi-faceted creative, Julien is actively working on projects closely related to his product designer job as a graphic designer and illustrator.

simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.
JOIN ME

More professional information

A little bit of graphics and illustrations …

WHAT FUELS ME
DÉFI
0%
MUSIQUE
0%
BACON
0%

UN PROJET ?
UN CAFÉ ?
produit@edds.fr
JULIEN DUQUESNOY
DESIGNER PRODUIT / CHEF DE PROJET

j.duquesnoy@edds.fr

+33 426 290 832

LE TOUCHE à TOUT DE L’AGENCE

Julien a rejoint EDDS Design en 2010 en tant que designer produit et a évolué depuis dans la société pour tenir un rôle de designer/chef de projets travaillant en relation étroite avec les clients à la création de produits innovants. Il a joué un rôle important dans le développement de l’offre Digital en apportant ses connaissances dans les usages et les architectures des interfaces visuelles. Julien travaille principalement sur les projets médicaux et chirurgicaux ainsi que sur les objets électroniques et intelligents, il gère tout de même de près ou de loin la plupart des projets de l’agence.

Avant EDDS, et avant un break d’un an en Océanie, Julien a travaillé une année en tant que designer indépendant pendant laquelle il a pu travailler sur des projets variés pour la Région Rhône-Alpes, Campingaz ou Square Mobilier.

Julien est diplômé de l’Université Middlesex de Londres où il a étudié le design industriel et l’ingénierie en Master scientifique. Créatif multi facettes, Julien travaille activement sur des projets connexes à son métier de designer produit en tant que graphiste et illustrateur.

quote-start
La simplicité est la sophistication suprême.
quote-end
PLUS D’INFOS

Plus d’infos pro…

Un peu de graphismes et d’illustrations…

À QUOI JE TOURNE
DÉFI
0%
MUSIQUE
0%
BACON
0%