A PROJECT ?
A COFFEE ?
produit@edds.fr
STARTER

You are a START-UP, you are looking for a designer to manage the image of your project, the EDDS design team adapts to your request, the STARTER offer is a complete, fast and cost-effective service.

Immersive diagnosis

A complete diagnosis of the progress of your project and the strategic issues of the design service will be carried out during a launch meeting. The agency then puts all its experience in project management at your service.

To move quickly, the foundations of the study must be solid.

BRAINSTORM SPRINT

During the STARTER projects, we put in place all the creative forces of the agency through a Brainstorming. It is fast, efficient and it allows to obtain ideas and concepts at the borders of the specifications. The creative team makes it possible to make effective choices and obtain a global image necessary for the progress of the study.

Concept validation

Unlike a traditional “STUDIO” method, we will not offer you a handful of ideas, nor the design of the product that will sell the most, but rather the project that best illustrates your START-UP project and especially the project that will allow to collect around its image a maximum of adhesion.

The idea is to get a proof of concept understandable on social networks as well as on a financial office.

Concept imagery

We include in the STARTER program a set of computer generated images allowing you to create your communication tools (photo-realistic images, scenarios of uses, shelving or packaging …). This phase of imaging and / or prototyping is essential to federate around your project.

Commercial items

The launch of a STARTER product is intricatelly connected its launch on the Internet, we include in this service the realization of a simple website, from the creation of its visual identity to its launch.

This accompaniment allows to obtain a coherent overall image, allowing to set up the bases of your brand DNA.

UN PROJET ?
UN CAFÉ ?
produit@edds.fr
STARTER

Vous êtes une START-UP, vous recherchez un designer pour gérer l’image de votre projet, l’équipe d’EDDS design s’adapte à votre demande, l’offre STARTER est une prestation complète, rapide et peu gourmande en budget.

Diagnostic immersif

Un diagnostic complet, de l’état d’avancement de votre projet et des enjeux stratégiques de la prestation Design, sera effectué lors d’une réunion de lancement. L’agence met alors toute son expérience en gestion de projet à votre service.

Pour aller vite, il faut que les fondations de l’étude soient solides.

BRAINSTORM SPRINT

Lors des projets STARTER, nous mettons en place toutes les forces créatives de l’agence à travers un Brainstorming. C’est rapide, efficace et cela permet d’obtenir des idées et concepts aux limites des cahiers des charges. Cette équipe créative permet de faire des choix efficaces pour obtenir une image globale nécessaire à l’avancement du dossier.

Validation de concept

Contrairement à une méthode traditionnelle de type « STUDIO », nous ne vous proposerons pas un cahier d’idées, ni la conception du produit qui se vendra le plus, mais bien LE projet qui illustrera le mieux votre projet de START-UP et surtout le projet qui permettra de récolter autour de son image un maximum d’adhésion.

L’idée est d’obtenir une preuve de concept lisible aussi bien sur des réseaux sociaux que sur le bureau d’un financier.

Imagerie de concept

Nous incluons, dans le programme STARTER, un pack d’images de synthèse vous permettant de créer vos outils de communication (images photo-réalistes, scénarios d’usages, mise en rayon ou packaging…). Cette phase d’imagerie et/ou de prototyping est indispensable pour fédérer autour de votre projet.

éléments commerciaux

Le lancement d’un produit STARTER ne se dissocie pas de son lancement sur internet, nous incluons donc dans cette prestation la réalisation d’une page internet simple, de la création de son identité visuelle jusqu’à sa mise en ligne.

Cet accompagnement permet d’obtenir une image globale cohérente, permettant de mettre en place les bases de votre ADN de marque.